Gamma Sigma Delta Agriculture Honor Society presents Facultly Awards

Dr. Donald C. Steinkraus, professor of entomology, was the Teaching Award of Merit recipient presented by Mary Savin, president of the Arkansas Chapter of Gamma Sigma Delta, on March 29th. Dr. Gus Lorenz, associate head of the entomology department, Cooperative Extension Service, University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture, Little Rock received the Extension Award of Merit. Congratulations to them both!