Entomology Adjunct Faculty

Name & Title
Location
Phone Listing
Email Address
Dr. John Adamczyk, Jr.

Supervisory Research Entomologist, USDA, ARS, TCSHL, Southern Horticultural Research Unit
810 Hwy 26 West, PO BOX 287
Poplarville, MS 39470

John.Adamczyk@ARS.USDA.GOV

Dr. Damon J. Crook
Adjunct Assistant Professor

USDA, APHIS, PPQ
Otis PSDEL
Bldg. 1398, W. Truck Rd.
Buzzards Bay, MA 02542
508.563.9303
ext. 267
damon.j.crook@aphis.usda.gov

Dr. Argelia Lorence
Adjunct Associate Professor

Arkansas Bioscience Institute
and Department of Chemistry
and Physics
Arkansas State University
PO BOX 639
State University, AR 72467

870.680.4322

alorence@astate.edu

Dr. Hannah J. Burrack
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department of Entomology
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Method Unit 1/Box 7634
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7630

919.513.4344

hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Joseph J. DeMark
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Field Scientist Mid-South United States (Senior Biology Specialist)
1533 S. Cooper Cove
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.444.6402

jjdemark@dow.com

 

Dr. James M. Guldin
Adjunct Assistant Professor

USDA-Forest Service
Southern Research Station
PO BOX 1270
Hot Springs, AR 71902

501.623.1180

jguldin@fs.fed.us

 

Dr. Russell Mizell
Adjunct Professor

North Florida Research and Education Center
155 Research Road
Quincy, FL 32351-5677
850.875.7156

rfmizell@ufl.edu

 

 

Dr. Sanford Porter
Adjunct Professor

USDA-ARS
1600 S.W. 23rd Drive
Gainesville, FL 32608    

352.374.5901

sanford.porter@ars.usda.gov

 

Dr. Kristopher Giles
Adjunct Professor

Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
Oklahoma State University, 225Q
Stillwater, OK 74078-3033

405.744.6298

kris.giles@okstate.edu

 

 

7/1/2014