Entomology staff

Name Position
Location
Phone
Email Address
Ricky Corder Program Associate VIRO 479.575.3183 rcorder@uark.edu
Shanna Cunningham Administrative Support Supervisor Little Rock, AR 501.671.2226

scunningham@uaex.edu

Larry Galligan Program Technician II ESFL 479.575.7689 lgallig@uark.edu
Shelby Hanson                   Department Fiscal Manager AGRI 315A 479.575.6680 sgouche@uark.edu
Minwoo Lee     AGRI 330 479-575-8437
Barbara Lewis Program Associate II AGRI 310 479.575.3398 balewis@uark.edu
Carolyn Lewis Post Doctoral Associate AGRI 300E 479.575.7496 calewis@uark.edu
Susan Osredker Administrative Specialist III AGRI 319 479.575.2451 osredker@uark.edu
Terri Phelan Grants Coordinator PTSC 311 479.575.2745

tlp02@uark.edu

Virgil Piazza Maintenance Specialist

ESFL

n/a n/a
Andrew Plummer   Program Technician I     Lonoke, AR 501.676.3124

aplummer@uaex.edu

Jun Shen Laboratory Technician I VIRO 20 479.575.7720 yjshen@uark.edu
Mali Sirisena Program Technician AGRI 330 479.575.8437

msirisen@uark.edu

Nicki Taillon         Program Technician Lonoke, AR  501.676.3124

ntaillon@uaex.edu

Mary Thomas Administrative Specialist II VIRO 479.575.3154

mthomas@uark.edu

10/1/2014