Students Directory

Abeer Al-Nasrawi
MS
CEMB

AGRI 329
479.575.8437
amalnasr@uark.edu

Al-Nasrawi Curriculum Vitae
Jake Bodart
MS
Forest Entomology

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
jwbodart@uark.edu

Bodart Curriculum Vitae

Brian Cowell
PhD
Fruit Entomology

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
cowell@uark.edu
Cowell Curriculum Vitae

Travis Edwards
MS


tdedward@uark.edu
Edwards Curriculum Vitae
Matt Ethington
MS
Forest Entomology

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
mwething@uark.edu

Ethington Curriculum Vitae
Beth Ferguson
PhD
Poster for Portland ESA

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
mef005@uark.edu

Ferguson CurriculumVitae

Ray Fisher
PhD
Systematics

Ray Fisher AGRI 322
jrfisher@uark.edu
Fisher Curriculum Vitae

Ricki Hamilton
MS    

AGRI 305
479.575.7689
fbhamilt@uark.edu

Hamilton Curriculum Vitae
Jessica Hartshorn
PhD
Forest Entomology
AGRI 305
479.575.7689
jhartsho@uark.edu
Hartshorn Curriculum Vitae
Derek Hennen
MS
http://normalbiology.blogspot.com

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
dhennen@uark.edu

Hennen Curriculum Vitae
Ashley Humphreys
MS

AGRI  305
479.575.8437
aemeyer@uark.edu

Humphreys Curriculum Vitae
Mark Janowiecki
MS

AGRI 302
479.575.4214
majanowi@uark.edu

Janowiecki CurriculumVitae

Jiamei Li
PhD
  

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
jxl080@uark.edu
Li Curriculum Vitae
Whitney Nelson
PhD

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
wanelson@uark.edu

Nelson Curriculum Vitae

Joseph O'Neill
MS
    

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
joneill@uark.edu

O'Neill Curriculum Vitae
Alexis Danel Hilario Perez
MS
AGRI 305
479.575.3659
ahilario@uark.edu
Hilario Perez CurriculumVitae

Caitlin Race
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
cirace@uark.edu

Race Curriculum Vitae

Ryan Rastok
MS
Forest Entomology

 

rastok@uark.edu

 

Rastok Curriculum Vitae
Michael Skvarla
PhD
AGRI 322
mskvarla@uark.edu
Skvarla Curriculum Vitae
Clinton Trammel
MS
AGRI 302
479.575.4214
cetramme@uark.edu
Trammel CurriculumVitae
Janithri Wickramanayake
PhD

AGRI 305
479.575.8437
jswickra@uark.edu

Wickramanayake Curriculum Vitae
Jon Zawislak
PhD
jzawislak@uaex.edu
Colton Zirkle
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
crzirkle@uark.edu

Zirkle CurriculumVitae
4/2015