Students Directory

Abeer Al-Nasrawi
MS
CEMB

AGRI 329
479.575.8437
amalnasr@uark.edu

PDF

Sim Barrow
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3183
smbarrow@uark.edu

PDF

Jake Bodart
MS
Forest Entomology

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
jwbodart@uark.edu

Brian Cowell
PhD
Fruit Entomology

 

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
cowell@uark.edu
PDF

Travis Edwards
MS


tdedward@uark.edu
PDF
Matt Ethington
MS
Forest Entomology

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
mwething@uark.edu

PDF
Beth Ferguson
PhD
Poster for Portland ESA

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
mef005@uark.edu

PDF

Ray Fisher
PhD
Systematics

Ray Fisher AGRI 322
jrfisher@uark.edu
PDF

Ricki Hamilton
MS    

AGRI 305
479.575.7689
fbhamilt@uark.edu

PDF
Jessica Hartshorn
PhD
Forest Entomology
AGRI 305
479.575.7689
jhartsho@uark.edu
PDF
Derek Hennen
MS
http://normalbiology.blogspot.com

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
dhennen@uark.edu

PDF
Ashley Humphreys
MS

AGRI  305
479.575.8437
aemeyer@uark.edu

Mark Janowiecki
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
majanowi@uark.edu

 

PDF
Soo-Hoon Samuel Kim
PhD
Fruit Entomology

sskim@uark.edu

Jiamei Li
PhD
  

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
jxl080@uark.edu
PDF
Whitney Nelson
PhD

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
wanelson@uark.edu

 

PDF

Joseph O'Neill
MS
    

 

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
joneill@uark.edu

PDF
Alexis Danel Hilario Perez
MS
AGRI 305
479.575.3659
ahilario@uark.edu

Caitlin Race
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
cirace@uark.edu

PDF

Ryan Rastok
MS
Forest Entomology

 

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
rastok@uark.edu

 

PDF
Michael Skvarla
PhD
AGRI 322
mskvarla@uark.edu
PDF
Janithri Wickramanayake
PhD

AGRI 305
479.575.8437
jswickra@uark.edu

11/12/2014