Students Directory

Sim Barrow
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3183
smbarrow@uark.edu

PDF

Derek Clarkson
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
dclarkso@uark.edu

 

PDF

Brian Cowell
PhD
Fruit Entomology

 

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
cowell@uark.edu
PDF
Kevin Durden
MS 
Small Fruit Entomology

kpdurden@uark.edu
 

Travis Edwards
MS


tdedward@uark.edu
PDF
Matt Ethington
MS
Forest Entomology

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
mwething@uark.edu

PDF

Mallory Everett
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
mallorye@uark.edu

PDF

Ray Fisher
PhD
Systematics

Ray Fisher AGRI 322
jrfisher@uark.edu
PDF

Ricki Hamilton
MS    

AGRI 305
479.575.7689
fbhamilt@uark.edu

PDF
Jessica Hartshorn
PhD
Forest Entomology
AGRI 305
479.575.7689
jhartsho@uark.edu
PDF
Derek Hennen
MS
http://normalbiology.blogspot.com

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
dhennen@uark.edu

PDF
Mark Janowiecki
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
majanowi@uark.edu

 

PDF
Soo-Hoon Samuel Kim
PhD
Fruit Entomology

sskim@uark.edu

Jiamei Li
PhD
  

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
jxl080@uark.edu
PDF
Whitney Nelson
PhD

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
wanelson@uark.edu

 

PDF

Joseph O'Neill
MS
    

 

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
joneill@uark.edu

PDF

Caitlin Race
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659

cirace@uark.edu

PDF

Ryan Rastok
MS
Forest Entomology

 

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
rastok@uark.edu

 

PDF
Michael Skvarla
PhD
AGRI 322
mskvarla@uark.edu
PDF
Ben Thrash
MS

AGRI 305
479.575.3659
bcthrash@uark.edu

 

PDF
Amber Tripodi
PhD
Insect Genetics

AGRI 301
479.575.4214
atripodi@uark.edu

PDF
4/9/2014